If you're not able to see videos please clear cache from your device. Click here to clear cache

Trini Jungle Juice Store zYoutube Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat Newsletter Add Event
Featured

Nailah Blackman - Bad! (Official Music Video)

404 Views
Published

Artist: Nailah Blackman
Produced By: Ransum & Anson Pro

Bad Lyrics:
Verse
Lemme show how the ting go
Mi give you my heart and you break it piece oh
I would never hurt you
Now you feeling so worthless
Cause the loving mi give you priceless
Baby you dey careless
I tell yuh not to forget

Chorus
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno Mi a bad bad bad
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno mi a bad bad bad

Verse
Meh mama dey tell me yuh no good
Meh papa dey tell me you know wah love
Now gone away
Now me gone me na come back
Now gone away
Now me gone me na come back

Chorus
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno Mi a bad bad bad
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno mi a bad bad bad

Bridge
You know the wine so sweet
Typa love that make yuh never wah leave
Mi know mi give it to yuh good
but you should know me bad bad bad
Mi get yuh high like trees
Better than the touch yuh get ina yuh dreams
Make yuh bawl out for god
So you shoulda know me bad bad bad

Chorus
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno Mi a bad bad bad
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno mi a bad bad bad
Boy yuh nuh safe with me
Cause my body so bad
I never claim to be
Innocent no time
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno Mi a bad bad bad
Mi a bad bad bad gyal
Inno mi a bad bad bad

Videographer: Sir Ian Davis @siriandavis

Director of Cinematography: Sir Ian Davis
Editor: Sir Ian Davis
Colorist/Color Grade: Dane Padmore (@d.padmore.tt)
Behind the Scenes Photos: Jael St Louis (@jael_st.louis)

Tobago Production Team:

Camera Ops:
Melvern Isaac @melvernisaac
Jovan Persad @jovanpersad_
Kai Murphy @murfboy
Drone Operator: Antonio Achee @antonioachee

Lighting: Refix World Entertainment @refixworld_ent

Models:
Rinelle Francis @superstarriri
Tamika Hinkson @_hink_son
Nikita Guy @tha_antidote_
Venesha Johnson - @ven_j_
Samantha Gruny - @samantha__j868

Dancers:
Melinda Etienne @melindaetienne
Alyssa Baird @_femmeandfierce_
Maliaka Ali @maliaka.ali
Julisa Charles @officialjulisa
Shaquilla Marshall @shaquillamarshall
Shevonne Metivier @shevii_868
Nichelle Nicholas @blueberry_muffintop
Aerial Hoop Dancer: Cyan Yee @cyanleah
Pole Dancer: Arianna Caraballo @ari_odettemarie24

Wardrobe:
Akeem Stanley @akeemthecreator
Nisha Felice @nishafelice
Shawn Dhanraj @_shawndhanraj_

Hair:
Fazi Scissorhands Hd Salon @fazi_scissorhands

Make up:
Beauty Dreams by Mekelia
@beautydreamsbymekelia
Shaquilla’s Beauty Creations
@shaquilla_beauty_creations
Make up by Fidelia @makeupbyfidelia_
Karicia M. Makeup Artistry @_kays.artistry

Special Thanks:
Brain & Destra (QOB)
LaToya Williams @krave_promotions & @ms_toyz
Keon Warner & Kristen Salandy
Inez Gate Townhouse - @inezltd
Nirvana Tobago Luxury Villa @nirvanatobagovilla
Bago Sounds UGK @BagoSounds
Nello’s Diversified Rentals @nello_diversified_rentals
Tobago Picnics @tobagopinics
The Aerial Arts Academy @theaerialartsacademy @poleartsbyari
Blue Star Diner @bluestardiner

Follow Nailah Blackman:
▶ Stream: https://ONErpm.lnk.to/NailahBlackmanID
▶ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nailahblackmanmusic
▶ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nailahblackman

Follow ONErpm:
▶ On Socials: https://lnk.to/RSONEID
▶ On Spotify: https://ONErpm.lnk.to/ONESpotID
▶ On Apple Music: https://ONErpm.lnk.to/ONEappleID

Bookings:
nailahblackmanmusic@gmail.com

Category
Island Pop
Tags
Nailah Blackman, Bad, Official Music Video, Trinidad and Tobago, 2021 Release
Be the first to comment
*}