If you're not able to see videos please clear cache from your device. Click here to clear cache

Trini Jungle Juice Store zYoutube Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat Newsletter Add Event

Collegeboy Jesse - Worry Less (Official Music Video) | One Link Riddim | 2021 Soca


CollegeBoy Jesse - 'Party More X Worry Less'
Performed by: Collegeboy Jesse.
Composers/Authors: Myles Alexis, Bjorn Graham, Mevon Soodeen.
Executive Producers: The KVG & XplicitMevon.
Produced by: The KVG, XplicitMevon & C.Floyd Music.
Guitars: Kashiff Wilson.
Background Vocals: CollegeBoy Jesse, Bjorn Graham, Mevon Soodeen, Aaron Duncan.
Mixed & Mastered by: Sheppard Pro.
Publishers: Copyright Control (COTT)/ (BMI).
Visuals Courtesy: Mad Hed City, ZigBoi, Antonio Achee.
Distributed by: Monk Music

Collegeboy Jesse, Worry Less, One Link Riddim, Official Music Video, 2021 Soca, Trinidad and Tobago
Be the first to comment